Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

F&M Bank Officers

Meet the F&M Bank team serving clients throughout Middle Tennessee. Get contact information for team members by location.

 

Administrative Services Center

Meet the Administrative Team

Temple Bowen

Assistant Vice President, Operations

931-245-4005

temple.bowen@myfmbank.com

Bill Corlew

Facilities Manager

931-553-4652

bill.corlew@myfmbank.com

Dana Harbin

Assistant Vice President, Operations

931-245-4004

dana.harbin@myfmbank.com

Carrie Hendrick

Vice President, Assistant Controller

931-553-4675

carrie.hendrick@myfmbank.com

JoRene Jezwinski

Senior Vice President, Director of Bank Operations, Security and Branch Administration, ISO

931-245-4001

jorene.jezwinski@myfmbank.com

Donna Lancaster

Senior Vice President, Director of Internal Audit/Compliance

931-553-2023

donna.lancaster@myfmbank.com

Rhonda McKinney

Vice President, Collateral Services

931-553-2045

rhonda.mckinney@myfmbank.com

Lynn Olive

Senior Vice President, Director of Human Resources

931-553-2031

lynn.olive@myfmbank.com

Sue Palmore

Senior Vice President, Consumer Loan Administration & Loan Servicing Manager

931-553-2049

sue.palmore@myfmbank.com

Tammy Petty

Assistant Vice President, Consumer Loan Processing Manager

931-245-4179

tammy.petty@myfmbank.com

Michelle Porter

Vice President, Assistant Operations Manager

931-245-4003

michelle.porter@myfmbank.com

Marci Powell

Vice President, Manager of the Commercial Loan Processing Dept

931-245-4166

marci.powell@myfmbank.com

Cheri Raulerson

Assistant Vice President, BSA

931-553-4685

cheri.raulerson@myfmbank.com

Tina Reed

Vice President, Human Resources

931-920-4907

tina.reed@myfmbank.com

Pamela Settle-Kelley

Senior Vice President, Operations Manager

931-245-4002

pamela.settle@myfmbank.com

Joe Snyder

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

931-245-4120

joseph.snyder@myfmbank.com

Kathi Stokes

Vice President, Collections Manager

931-553-2040

kathi.stokes@myfmbank.com

Brittany Trainor

Assistant Vice President, Accounting

931-553-4671

brittany.trainor@myfmbank.com

Renata Wallace

Senior Vice President, Controller

931-245-4195

renata.wallace@myfmbank.com

Trey Vincent

Assistant Vice President, Security

931-245-4168

trey.vincent@myfmbank.com

 

Brentwood

Meet the Brentwood Team

Mike Smalling

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #383105

615-372-7731

mike.smalling@myfmbank.com

Rodney Wilds

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Manager

NMLS #613418

615-372-7702

rodney.wilds@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Dover Road

Meet the Dover Road Team

Joy Daniels

Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #728564

931-905-7975

joy.daniels@myfmbank.com

Rod Hawkins

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #628400

931-905-7961

rod.hawkins@myfmbank.com

Kim Newton

Assistant Vice President, Assistant Branch Manager

931-905-7967

kim.newton@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Hilldale

Meet the Hilldale Team

Julie Tarrents

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #569240

931-551-4555

julie.tarrents@myfmbank.com

Luke Tyler

Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1942744

931-503-8399

luke.tyler@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Main Office

Meet the Clarksville Team

Denise Alexander

Senior Vice President, Operations Manager, Mortgage

NMLS #613415

931-906-0008

denise.alexander@myfmbank.com

Tina Augustine

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

NMLS #1861731

931-553-4656

tina.augustine@myfmbank.com

Nelson Boehms

Vice President, Credit Administration, Loan Underwriter

931-905-7937

nelson.boehms@myfmbank.com

Rachel Carnahan

Vice President, Marketing

931-245-4192

rachel.carnahan@myfmbank.com

Amanda Dean

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Compliance Specialist

931-553-4683

amanda.dean@myfmbank.com

Sallie Eley

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #2084066

931-920-4905

sallie.eley@myfmbank.com

Scott Giles

Vice President, Credit Administration, Loan Underwriter

NMLS #628421

931-920-4935

scott.giles@myfmbank.com

Sara Golden

Vice President, Branch Administrator

931-553-4657

sara.golden@myfmbank.com

Jason Hass

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #628399

931-553-2036

jason.hass@myfmbank.com

Melanie Hadley

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628422

931-245-4270

melanie.hadley@myfmbank.com

Greg Hester

Vice President, Consumer Lender

NMLS #628425

931-905-7922

greg.hester@myfmbank.com

Charlie Koon

Vice President, Director of Corporate & Military Development

931-245-4158

charlie.koon@myfmbank.com

Sally Lee

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #613033

931-553-4654

sally.lee@myfmbank.com

Alice Lisenbee

Vice President, Branch Training and Development Manager

931-245-4174

alice.lisenbee@myfmbank.com

Kimberly Miller

Vice President, Treasury Solutions Officer

931-553-2034

kimberly.miller@myfmbank.com

C. DeWayne Olive

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

931-553-4660

dewayne.olive@myfmbank.com

John Rudolph

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #929492

931-553-7897

john.rudolph@myfmbank.com

Khandra Smalley

Senior Vice President, Marketing Research

931-920-4924

khandra.smalley@myfmbank.com

Stacey Streetman

Vice President, Personal Banker

931-245-4267

stacey.streetman@myfmbank.com

William S. Stuard, Jr.

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, President

931-553-2027

william.stuard@myfmbank.com

David Thomas

Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Risk Officer

NMLS #628434

931-920-4914

david.thomas@myfmbank.com

John Wallace, Jr.

Senior Vice President, Director of Credit Administration

NMLS #1887877

931-920-4922

johnrwallacejr@myfmbank.com

Bill Wyatt

Executive Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628393

931-553-2030

bill.wyatt@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – St. Bethlehem

Meet the St. Bethlehem Team

Ryan Milauskas

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #1410467

270-305-6037

ryan.milauskas@myfmbank.com

Elaine "Lea" Powell

Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1831769

931-245-4260

elaine.powell@myfmbank.com

Mary Beth Thomas

Vice President, Lender

NMLS #1305436

931-905-7940

marybeth.thomas@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Sango

Meet the Sango Team

Lisa Baggett

Branch Manager

931-245-4261

lisa.baggett@myfmbank.com

Matt McWhirter

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #874403

931-245-4190

matt.mcwhirter@myfmbank.com

Dawn Ulrich

Senior Vice President, Lender

NMLS #628429

931-553-2028

dawn.ulrich@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Tiny Town

Meet the Tiny Town Team

Jamie McAdaragh

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1085048

931-263-6501

jamie.mcadaragh@myfmbank.com

Chad Winn

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #628415

931-263-6495

chad.winn@myfmbank.com

Cookeville

Meet the Cookeville Team

Suzanne Woods

Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628423

931-525-5628

suzanne.woods@myfmbank.com

 

Dover

Meet the Dover Team

Karen Bumpus

Assistant Vice President, Personal Banker

931-232-5178

karen.bumpus@myfmbank.com

Albert Hargis

Senior Vice President, Consumer Lender

NMLS #614031

931-232-5178

albert.hargis@myfmbank.com

Bryan Watson

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #614033

931-232-5178

bryan.watson@myfmbank.com

 

Franklin

Meet the Franklin Team

Michael Barker

Vice President, Lender

NMLS #799599

615-814-3620

michael.barker@myfmbank.com

Mary Lankford

Vice President, Market Manager

NMLS #988445

615-308-1639

mary.lankford@myfmbank.com

Greenbrier

Meet the Greenbrier Team

Robert Fowler

Assistant Vice President, Lender

NMLS #882847

615-643-6122

robert.fowler@myfmbank.com

Hendersonville

Meet the Hendersonville Team

Jennifer Caldwell

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1616969

615-338-3829

jennifer.caldwell@myfmbank.com

Brad Edwards

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628419

615-338-3836

brad.edwards@myfmbank.com

Justin Hays

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #611395

615-338-3842

justin.hays@myfmbank.com

G. Steven Jackson

Senior Vice President, Manager of Commercial Sales

NMLS #1115765

615-338-3819

steve.jackson@myfmbank.com

Brian Maggart

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Manager

NMLS #613417

615-338-3824

brian.maggart@myfmbank.com

Lebanon

Meet the Lebanon Team

Debbie Lowe

Vice President, Branch Manager, Commercial Lender

NMLS #680191

615-444-4841

debbie.lowe@myfmbank.com

Mt. Juliet

Meet the Mt. Juliet Team

Jenny Harris

Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #928013

615-553-5120

jenny.harris@myfmbank.com

Murfreesboro

Meet the Murfreesboro Team

Patrick Jones

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #203203

615-848-7900

patrick.jones@myfmbank.com

Grady Payne

Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1400164

615-867-9728

grady.payne@myfmbank.com 

Stacy Vincent

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #175657

615-867-9728

stacy.vincent@myfmbank.com

Springfield

Meet the Springfield Team

John Bartee, Jr.

Vice President, Agricultural Lender

NMLS #456771

615-384-6228

john.bartee@myfmbank.com

Albert Cartner

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #652453

615-384-6228

albert.cartner@myfmbank.com

Tim Chowning

Senior Vice President, Lender

NMLS #628418

615-384-6228

tim.chowning@myfmbank.com

Rose McCroy

Vice President, Consumer Lender

NMLS #814856

615-384-6228

rose.mccroy@myfmbank.com

Sherri Powell

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1865249

615-384-6228

sherri.powell@myfmbank.com

White Bluff

Meet the White Bluff Team

Julie Ashworth

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1417431

615-797-3153

julie.ashworth@myfmbank.com

White House

Meet the White House Team

Cathy Hulan

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #946730

615-672-1660

cathy.hulan@myfmbank.com

Like Us
on Facebook
Follow Us
on Twitter
Watch Us
on YouTube
Network
on LinkedIn
Follow Us
on Instagram
Toolbar Button

We are here to help.

Call us 800-645-4199

Email Us

Personalization Settings

Personalization Close

Welcome

F&M Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

Please do not remind again

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to any other source.

Back to Top