Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

Meet our Team

Meet the F&M Bank team serving clients throughout Middle Tennessee and Southern Kentucky. Get contact information for team members by location.

 

Bowling Green - LPO

Meet the Bowling Green Lending Team

Nick Dunn

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #1014851

502-520-4434

nick.dunn@myfmbank.com

Amy Wilson

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #886315

502-520-4435

amy.wilson@myfmbank.com

 

Bumpus Mills

Meet the Bumpus Mills Team

Kacee Candler-Gibbs

Assistant Branch Manager

NMLS #650932

931-232-5978

kacee.candler-gibbs@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville - Dover Road

Meet the Dover Road Team

Noelia Fernandez

Branch Manager/Financial Service Representative

931-263-6502

noelia.fernandez@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Hilldale

Meet the Hilldale Team

Julie Tarrents

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #569240

931-263-5720

julie.tarrents@myfmbank.com

Luke Tyler

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1942744

931-563-5721

luke.tyler@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Main Office

Meet the Clarksville Team

Tina Augustine

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1861731

931-553-4656

tina.augustine@myfmbank.com

Melanie Hadley

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628422

931-245-4270

melanie.hadley@myfmbank.com

Greg Hester

Vice President, Consumer Lender

NMLS #628425

931-553-4650

greg.hester@myfmbank.com

Sally Lee

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #613033

931-553-4654

sally.lee@myfmbank.com

Kimberly Miller

Vice President, Treasury Solutions Officer

931-553-2034

kimberly.miller@myfmbank.com

John Rudolph

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #929492

931-553-7897

john.rudolph@myfmbank.com

Jamie Webb

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #929184

931-553-2039

jamie.webb@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville - St. Bethlehem

Meet the St. Bethlehem Team

Alex Castagno

Branch Manager

NMLS #1281501

931-905-7936

alex.castagno@myfmbank.com

Sallie Eley

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #2084066

931-920-4905

sallie.eley@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Sango

Meet the Sango Team

Dawn Ulrich

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628429

931-553-2028

dawn.ulrich@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Tiny Town

Meet the Tiny Town Team

Jamie McAdaragh

Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1085048

931-263-6501

jamie.mcadaragh@myfmbank.com

Cookeville

Meet the Cookeville Team

Suzanne Woods

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628423

931-525-5628

suzanne.woods@myfmbank.com

 

Dover

Meet the Dover Team

Karen Bumpus

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Personal Banker

NMLS #2551345

931-534-5008

karen.bumpus@myfmbank.com

Lisa Collins

Lender

NMLS #2515384

931-534-5006

lisa.collins@myfmbank.com

 

Franklin

Meet the Franklin Team

Michael Barker

Vice President, Lender

NMLS #799599

629-235-6837

michael.barker@myfmbank.com

Will DePierri

Branch Manager, Consumer Lender, FSR

NMLS #754820

629-235-6830

will.depierri@myfmbank.com

Daniel Tan

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #2061335

615-780-3825

daniel.tan@myfmbank.com

Greenbrier

Meet the Greenbrier Team

Robert Fowler

Vice President, Lender

NMLS #882847

615-698-8034

robert.fowler@myfmbank.com

Carolyn Kelley

Branch Manager

615-698-8027

carolyn.kelley@myfmbank.com

Hendersonville

Meet the Hendersonville Team

Heather Anderson

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1289350

615-338-3829

heather.anderson@myfmbank.com

John Hammock

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #585603

615-338-3821

john.hammock@myfmbank.com

Justin Hays

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #611395

615-338-3842

justin.hays@myfmbank.com

Hopkinsville

Meet the Hopkinsville Team

Ryan Milauskas

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #1410467

270-305-6037

ryan.milauskas@myfmbank.com

 

Lebanon

Meet the Lebanon Team

Debbie Lowe

Vice President, Branch Manager, Commercial Lender

NMLS #680191

615-466-5780

debbie.lowe@myfmbank.com

Dan Ellis

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628420

615-466-5788

dan.ellis@myfmbank.com

Carol Stinson

Loan Assistant, Lender

NMLS #447413

615-466-5787

carolyn.stinson@myfmbank.com

Midtown

Meet the Midtown Team

Toome Brandon

Vice President, Commercial & Construction Lender

NMLS #638612

615-780-6820

toome.brandon@myfmbank.com

Daniel "Dan" Tan

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #2061335

615-780-6825

daniel.tan@myfmbank.com

Mt. Juliet

Meet the Mt. Juliet Team

Jenny Harris

Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #928013

615-553-5120

jenny.harris@myfmbank.com

Murfreesboro

Meet the Murfreesboro Team

Debbie Fann

Personal Banker/Lender

NMLS #1160113

629-207-4471

debbie.fann@myfmbank.com

Grady Payne

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1400164

615-867-9728

grady.payne@myfmbank.com 

Stacy Vincent

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #175657

615-867-9728

stacy.vincent@myfmbank.com

Springfield

Meet the Springfield Team

John Bartee, Jr.

Agricultural Lender

NMLS #456771

615-698-8016

john.bartee@myfmbank.com

Albert Cartner

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #652453

615-698-8017

albert.cartner@myfmbank.com

Tim Chowning

Senior Vice President, Lender

NMLS #628418

615-698-8014

tim.chowning@myfmbank.com

Amber Glasgow

Branch Manger, FSR, Lender

NMLS #2540466

615-698-8001

amber.glasgow@myfmbank.com

White Bluff

Meet the White Bluff Team

Julie Ashworth

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1417431

615-986-4471

julie.ashworth@myfmbank.com

White House

Meet the White House Team

Wendy Henson Elliott

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #611467

615-698-8038

wendy.hensonelliott@myfmbank.com

Like Us
on Facebook
Follow Us
on Twitter
Watch Us
on YouTube
Network
on LinkedIn
Follow Us
on Instagram
Toolbar Button

We are here to help.

Call us 800-645-4199

Email Us

Personalization Settings

Personalization Close

Welcome

F&M Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

Please do not remind again

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to any other source.

Back to Top