Meet the Centsables Here!

We may be calling you...

Verified by Visa - Register Today! 

 VIP Interest Checking Slide

Home Loans Reality

Mobile Banking Anywhere

eBanking Its THAT Easy

MyChoice Debit Slide

Merchant Research

Online Education Center Slide

 

 

Meet our Officers

Officers are listed by location:


ASC | BRENTWOOD | CLARKSVILLE | COOKEVILLE | DOVER | GREENBRIER | HENDERSONVILLE 
LEBANON  | MT. JULIET | MURFREESBORO | SPRINGFIELD | WHITE HOUSE

 

Administrative Services Center

Jo Hughes  Senior Vice President, Director of Security

931-553-2025 - jo.hughes@myfmbank.com

 

 

JoRene Jezwinski  Senior Vice President, Bank Operations

931-553-2017 - jorene.jezwinski@myfmbank.com

Michael Jones  Vice President, Director of Internal Audit, BSA Officer

931-920-4932 - michael.jones@myfmbank.com

 

 

Donna Lancaster  Vice President, Director of Regulatory Compliance

931-553-2023 - donna.lancaster@myfmbank.com

Sally Lee  Vice President, Senior Comm. Loan Processor

931-553-4654 - sally.lee@myfmbank.com

 

 

Rhonda McKinney  Assistant Vice President, Collateral Services

931-553-2045 - rhonda.mckinney@myfmbank.com

 Lynn Olive Senior Vice President, Director of Human Resources

931-553-2031 - lynn.olive@myfmbank.com

 

 

 Sue Palmore Senior Vice President, Loan Administration

931-553-2049 - sue.palmore@myfmbank.com

 

 Bill Purcell Assistant Vice President, Purchasing & Facilities

931-553-4652 - william.purcell@myfmbank.com

 

 

Tina Reed Assistant Vice President, Human Resources

931-920-4907 - tina.reed@myfmbank.com

Nancy Scalise Assistant Vice President, Item Processing

931-553-4681 - nancy.scalise@myfmbank.com

 

 

Sarah Schneider Assistant Vice President, Central Loan Processing

931-920-4917 - sarah.schneider@myfmbank.com

Pamela Settle-Kelley Vice President, Operations Manager

931-553-4650 - pamela.settle@myfmbank.com

 

 

Joe Snyder Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

931-245-4120 - joe.snyder@myfmbank.com

Kathi Stokes Vice President, Collections Manager

931-553-2040 - kathi.stokes@myfmbank.com

 

 

Renata Wallace Senior Vice President, Controller

931-245-4195 - renata.wallace@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Brentwood

Rodney Wilds  Vice President, Mortgage Manager

NMLS #613418

615-372-7702 - rodney.wilds@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Clarksville - Dover Road

Joy Daniels  Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #728564

931-905-7975 - joy.daniels@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Clarksville - Hilldale

Ed Pennington  Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628428

931-551-4555 - ed.pennington@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Clarksville - Main Office

Denise Alexander  Senior Vice President, Operations Manager, Mortgage

NMLS #613415

931-906-0008 - denise.alexander@myfmbank.com

 

 

Nelson Boehms  Vice President, Credit Administration, Loan Underwriter

931-905-7937 - nelson.boehms@myfmbank.com

 

Amanda Dean  Assistant Vice President, Mortgage

931-905-7937 - nelson.boehms@myfmbank.com

 

 

Melanie Hadley Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628422

931-245-4270 - melanie.hadley@myfmbank.com

 

Greg Hester Vice President, Consumer Lender

NMLS #628425

931-905-7922 - greg.hester@myfmbank.com

 

 

Ron Jackson Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628426

931-553-4664 - ron.jackson@myfmbank.com

 

Fred Landiss Senior Vice President, Marketing, Public Relations

931-553-2029 - fred.landiss@myfmbank.com

 

 

C. DeWayne Olive Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

931-553-4660 - dewayne.olive@myfmbank.com

 

John Rudolph Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #929492

931-920-9589 - john.rudolph@myfmbank.com

 

 

 Khandra Smalley Vice President, Marketing Research

931-920-4924 - khandra.smalley@myfmbank.com

 

Stacey Streetman  Assistant Vice President, Business Development

931-245-4267 - stacey.streetman@myfmbank.com

 

 

William S. Stuard, Jr. President, Chief Executive Officer

931-553-2027 - william.stuard@myfmbank.com

 

David Thomas Senior Vice President, Director of Credit Administration

NMLS #628434

931-920-4914 - david.thomas@myfmbank.com

 

 

John R. Wallace Chairman of the Board

931-553-2015 - jrw@myfmbank.com

 

John Wallace, Jr. Vice President, Credit Administration, Loan Underwriter

931-920-4922 - johnrwallacejr@myfmbank.com

 

Shela Williams Vice President, Marketing, Branch Administrator

931-553-2016 - shela.williams@myfmbank.com

 

Yvonne Witzler Vice President, Clks. Mort. Division Mgr.

NMLS #628416

931-906-0007 - yvonne.witzler@myfmbank.com

  Bill Wyatt Executive Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628393

931-553-2030 - bill.wyatt@myfmbank.com

Clarksville - St. Bethlehem

Scott Giles  Vice President, Branch Manager, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628421

931-920-4935 - scott.giles@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Clarksville - Sango

Dawn Poff  Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628429

931-553-2028 - dawn.poff@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Cookeville

Suzanne Woods  Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628423

931-525-5628 - suzanne.woods@myfmbank.com

 

 

Jason Lankford  Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628427

931-525-5627 - jason.lankford@myfmbank.com

 

Dover

Albert Hargis  Vice President,  Lender

NMLS #614031

931-232-5178 - albert.hargis@myfmbank.com

 

 

Dixie Jobe  Assistant Vice President, Lender

NMLS #614032

931-232-5178 - dixie.jobe@myfmbank.com

 

Bryan Watson  Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #614033

931-232-5178 - bryan.watson@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Greenbrier

Kathy Harris  Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628424

615-643-6122 - kathy.harris@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Hendersonville

Brian Maggart  Vice President, Mortgage Manager

NMLS #613417

615-338-3824 - brian.maggart@myfmbank.com

 

 

 Brittany Watson  Branch Manager/Consumer Lender

NMLS #1177789

615-338-3841 - brittany.watson@myfmbank.com

Lebanon

Debbie Lowe  Vice President, Branch Manager, Commercial Lender

NMLS #680191

615-444-4841 - debbie.lowe@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

Mt. Juliet

Dan Ellis  Vice President, Special Assets, Lender

NMLS #628420

615-553-5120 - dan.ellis@myfmbank.com

 

 

Jenny Harris  Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #928013

615-553-5120 - jenny.harris@myfmbank.com

Murfreesboro

Nathan Sanders Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628431

615-867-9728 - nathan.sanders@myfmbank.com

 

 

Springfield

Tim Chowning  Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628418

615-384-6228 - tim.chowning@myfmbank.com

 

Rose McCroy  Assistant Vice President, Lender

NMLS #814856

615-384-6228 - rose.mccroy@myfmbank.com 

  

Don Williams  Senior Vice President, Lender

NMLS #628436

615-384-6228 - don.williams@myfmbank.com

 

 

 

 

White House

Cathy Hulan  Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #946730

615-672-1660 - cathy.hulan@myfmbank.com